Single frame and animation differ

Discuss anything related to the Malcolm Rig here!
Post Reply
kkndrip
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 9:06 am

Single frame and animation differ

Post by kkndrip » Thu Sep 18, 2014 9:17 am

hello, my problem is when i take a single frame everything is fine with the rig. but when i go for batch render, some parts of the rig doesnt move at all. this is not a rendering or display problem i think and i need help. i attached exact two frames for the same camera. one is batch rendered and the other one is single frame. i tried everything and i need help. thanks in advance.
Attachments
sorun.jpg

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 457
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm

Re: Single frame and animation differ

Post by admin » Sat Sep 20, 2014 1:47 pm

I haven't seen that issue.
One of our student said this:
Look like your scene is broken, but Try to export your animation to a new scene used dkanim

kkndrip
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 9:06 am

Re: Single frame and animation differ

Post by kkndrip » Wed Sep 24, 2014 1:09 pm

ok i found the solution. its basically a reference issue. redo reference with proper file and its working now. if anyone encounter this problem i suggest you to try this. keep animating guys

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 457
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm

Re: Single frame and animation differ

Post by admin » Wed Sep 24, 2014 1:46 pm

Glad to hear it!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 11 guests