It is currently Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:06 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Malcolm rig issues
PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 5:09 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 4:57 am
Posts: 3
Hi,

I am trying to animate a scene with the Malcolm rig and I'm having issues which I'm hoping someone can help me out with.

Once the rig is loaded into Maya it seems to be missing parts of the model. Hopefully the picture below can explain it more than I can.

Thanks


Attachments:
Malcolm.jpg
Malcolm.jpg [ 309.72 KiB | Viewed 264 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Malcolm rig issues
PostPosted: Thu Apr 26, 2018 10:44 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm
Posts: 458
It looks like you are working in a temp folder inside of the .zip archive.
You have to unzip the files to your disk first.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Malcolm rig issues
PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2018 7:49 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 4:57 am
Posts: 3
Hi,

The files were unzipped. I have deleted the old file and redownloaded it from your website, unzipped it, and its still having the same issue.

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group