It is currently Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:21 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 20, 2013 5:11 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2013 5:00 pm
Posts: 2
Hi, I have an erratic issue with the new animschool picker, where if I run it and then save my file, I lose my animation on everything in the scene. I can reconnect my animation using some anim restorer script I found, but I still have to fix the scene.

I'm using..
The latest referenced Malcolm (yet a personal customised mod and renamed accordingly)
Maya 2013-64bit

I have only discovered this issue since using the new picker. The original one works fine

Any help would be really appreciated, as I'm losing so much time with corrupt scenes.

Regards

Keith


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 20, 2013 6:43 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm
Posts: 453
Any more detail you can provide?
Are you referencing him in?
Can you post the file for us? You can send the link to admissions@animschool.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 21, 2013 2:24 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2013 5:00 pm
Posts: 2
Hi Dave,

I am referencing him in. Nothing else important that I can think of.
There are a number of of other rigs in the scene (props).
I will send you a link to my scene via the email. This is a work in progress. (you will just need to repath the rig)
Many thanks

Keith


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group