It is currently Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:32 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:20 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:05 am
Posts: 6
Hi

my picker has expired and i had redownloaded the lastest version (V1.12) of it on animschool, and I replaced the old AnimSchoolPickerPC folder with the new one. I reopened maya, opened the animschool picker, everything worked, but i was unable to change the namespace. It would pop up a red bar error saying "// Error: Too many arguments. Expected 0, found 1." How do I solve this problem?? Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 16, 2015 12:56 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm
Posts: 426
Thanks for reporting that. Checking.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 16, 2015 10:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:05 am
Posts: 6
Thank you so much! This picker is very important to me and my whole team, we rely on this mel a lot! Please let me know asap!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 18, 2015 5:08 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm
Posts: 426
We have posted a new version that may fix that problem. Let us know if it works for you.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 19, 2015 11:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:05 am
Posts: 6
Hi, I updated the picker script again, still unable to change the namespace.

Still shows the error:
// Error: Too many arguments. Expected 0, found 1

Is there other way to fix it? Please and thank you so much!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2015 3:11 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm
Posts: 426
Our programmer isn't able to reproduce this bug. Can you email any sample files and info to support@animschool.com.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2015 10:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:05 am
Posts: 6
OK thank you! I have sent an email to them already, hopefully will get back some asnwers.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 23, 2015 4:18 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:05 am
Posts: 6
Hi,

I just want to know what kind of files are they looking for?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2015 10:43 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm
Posts: 426
The programmer has posted a fix for this (PC only so far). Please test it and let us know if that works for you.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun May 10, 2015 10:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:05 am
Posts: 6
Hi, I cannot download it (pickers for maya for PC) on the download page.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon May 11, 2015 12:26 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm
Posts: 426
We've checked and don't see an issue on our end. We continue to have many people downloading each day.
Can you be more specific about what is happening?
Or can you sign up for the download again?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group