v1.12 can't deselect please fix

Post Reply
thoolaeff
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2014 5:52 pm

v1.12 can't deselect please fix

Post by thoolaeff » Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:02 pm

Hi,

I just had to upgrade to AnimSchool Picker v 1.12 for Maya.

Previously if I had things selected I could hold shift and click them again to deselect them, this function is no longer working. Often I will make a large selection and then de select a few things that aren't needed, that is much faster than carefully selecting only what I need.

Is there a way to deselect controls other than clearing your selection in 1.12?

I hope this will be fixed soon, please let me know.

Thanks

Tyler

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 475
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm

Re: v1.12 can't deselect please fix

Post by admin » Thu Apr 16, 2015 12:55 pm

Which version of Maya and OS exactly?

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 475
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm

Re: v1.12 can't deselect please fix

Post by admin » Thu Apr 16, 2015 1:00 pm

And which AnimSchool Picker build? Help>About AnimSchool Picker

thoolaeff
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2014 5:52 pm

Re: v1.12 can't deselect please fix

Post by thoolaeff » Thu Apr 16, 2015 2:39 pm

Hi Thanks for your reply

I am using picker Version 1.2.2 (build 21)

maya 2014 Service Pack 1

Windows 7 pro service pack 1

Thanks

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 475
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:51 pm

Re: v1.12 can't deselect please fix

Post by admin » Sat Apr 18, 2015 5:07 pm

Hello! We just posted a new version that should fix this issue. Let us know if it works for you.

thoolaeff
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2014 5:52 pm

Re: v1.12 can't deselect please fix

Post by thoolaeff » Mon Apr 20, 2015 3:54 pm

Thank you! much appreciated :D

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest