http://animschoolforums.com/

How to Dock AnimSchool Picker
http://animschoolforums.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=17198
Page 1 of 1

Author:  jacobmed [ Mon May 21, 2018 8:58 pm ]
Post subject:  How to Dock AnimSchool Picker

Hello,

I see in some previous posts users mentioning that they have docked the picker into the Maya UI. How would one go about doing this? Or, if it isn't possible, could this be added as a future feature? We are on Windows 7/Windows 10, using Maya 2016 currently, and planning to move to Maya 2018 sometime in the next few months.

Thanks!

Author:  admin [ Tue May 29, 2018 7:56 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: How to Dock AnimSchool Picker

Hi! You can double click on the title bar.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/